Qualified Bands
Royal Albert Hall and Cheltenham

Qualifiers 2017

The following bands have qualified to represent Yorkshire in the 2017 National Finals.

Championship Section

Black Dyke
Hammonds Saltaire
City of Bradford
Brighouse & Rastrick

First Section

Marsden Silver
Unite the Union

Second Section

Wakefield Metropolitan
Worsbrough Brass

Third Section

West Yorkshire Police
BD1 Brass

Fourth Section

Huddersfield & Ripponden Brass
Clifton & Lightcliffe B