Fourth Section Results 2006
Band Conductor Draw No. Points Position
Dodworth M.W.Colliery Eliot Darwin21861
Emley Brass Garry Hallas121852
Barnsley Metropolitan John Grinnell111843
Crofton Silver Malcolm Simpson41834
Lofthouse 2000 Andrew Whitaker101825
Friendly Band (Sowerby Bridge) Carol Caton31806
Innovate Skelmanthorpe B Philip Garlick81797
LinthwaiteDr Owen Wedgwood51788
Thurcroft Welfare Andrew White71779
Haworth Derek Tiller917610
Markham Main Michael Milner117511
Dearne Valley H. Wright617412
higher section result >

< previous year's result next year's result >

Results of the Fourth Section in 2006

Monday, 6 March 2006.

Test Piece: Anglian Dances, Alan Fernie

Adjudicators: David Hirst and Alan Morrison.

Best Soloist: Principal cornet, Crofton Silver

Dodworth M.W.Colliery and Emley Brass qualified for the National Finals.

Search again