Second Section Results 2012
Band Conductor Draw No. Points Position
Clifton & Lightcliffe John Clay11
City of Bradford Lee Skipsey92
Cornerstone Damian Wileman73
Strata David Holling64
Barnsley Chronicle Band Rob Straw125
Lindley Jason Smith86
Chapeltown Andrew Dennis27
Horbury Victoria Duncan Beckley48
Crofton Silver Kevin Belcher109
Dodworth Colliery M.W. Eliot Darwin1110
Slaithwaite Tabby Clegg511
Wetherby & District Silver Alan Seymour312

< lower section result higher section result >

< previous year's result next year's result >

Results of the Second Section in 2012

Saturday, 3 March 2012.

Test Piece: Cross Patonce, Goff Richards

Adjudicators: Phillip McCann and Philip Sparke.

Best soloist, Tim Pool, Principal Cornet, City of Bradford

Clifton & Lightcliffe and City of Bradford qualified for the National Finals.

Search again