The Regional Committee is made up of elected officers (all honorary posts) : Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, a property master and representatives of the local Brass Band Associations in the area covered by the Region. Currently the members are:

Chairman Philip Doe
Secretary Kevin Williams
Treasurer Christine Wade
Property Master Bob Berwick
Associations Bucks & District BBA Lindsey Davies
East Anglia Yvonne Owers
Stephen Wade
London & Home Counties BBA Andy Grady
Oxford & District BBA Nigel Hall
John Underwood
Southern Counties ABA Claire Haigh
James Haigh