Contest Results


Hit a link for the full results.

Championship & 1st & 2nd Section

Year Championship Section 1st Section 2nd Section
2018  Friary Guildford  Sandhurst Silver  L.G.B. Brass
2017 Friary Guildford Kidlington Concert Brass Grimsdyke Brass
2016 Friary Guildford Haverhill Silver Cawston
2015 Friary Guildford Aveley & Newham Colchester Band
2014 Wantage Silver “A” Thundersley Brass Fulham
2013 Regent Brass Kidlington Concert Brass Hitchin Town
2012 Zone One Brass Becontree Brass Thundersley Brass
2011 Redbridge Haverhill Thundersley Brass
2010 Redbridge Friary Guildford East London Brass
2009 Redbridge Norfolk Brass East London Brass
2008 Redbridge Jersey Premier Brass Alder Valley Brass
2007 Redbridge Broseley Brass MK Egham
2006 Aveley & Newham Haverhill Silver Jersey Premier Brass
2005 Redbridge Staines Brass Sandhurst Silver
2004 Redbridge Staines Brass Becontree Brass
2003 Redbridge Friary Guildford Wantage
2002 Redbridge Matthews Norfolk Brass Northfleet Brass
2001 Aveley & Newham Alliance Brass Tilbury
2000 Aveley & Newham Bedford Town City of Cambridge
1999 First City Brass Haverhill Silver Thames Brass
1998 Aveley & Newham Alder Valley Welwyn Garden City
1997 Redbridge Brass City of Oxford Brighton Silver
1996 Redbridge Brass Hatfield of Colchester Hanwell
1995 John Laing (Hendon) City of Cambridge Soham Comrades
1994 Regent Brass Friary, Guilford Runnymede Brass
1993 John Laing (Hendon) KM Medway Castle Point
1992 London Electricity Redbridge KM Medway Friday-Ad Uckfield
1991 London Electricity Redbridge Woburn Sands
1990 John Laing (Hendon) Regent Brass
1989 Asphaltic Newham Friary Meux (Guilford)
1988 London Electricity Redbridge Handcross
1987 Hanwell City of Oxford
1986 Halls Concert Brass (Oxford) Aveley
1985 Newham Redbridge Brass Ens
1984 Newham Aldershot Brass
1983 Halls Concert Brass (Oxford) Brackley & District
1982 Clacton on Sea Hitchin
1981 Hendon Ipswich Town
1980 Luton Bedford Town
1979 Cambridge Co-op Southampton Central
1978 Roneo Vickers Hanwell Betteshanger Colliery

 3rd & 4th Sections

Year 3rd Section 4th Section
2018  City of Norwich  Bradwell Silver
2017 Castleton Regent Community Brass
2016 Chinnor Silver Castleton
2015 BAE Systems City of Norwich
2014 Grimsdyke Brass Jubilee Brass (Oxford)
2013 Amersham Simon Langton Brass
2012 Hitchin Town Amersham
2011 BAE Systems L.G.B. Brass
2010 Fulham Brass Battle Town
2009 St. Sebastian Wokingham Battle Town
2008 Littleport Brass Hemel Hempstead
2007 Epsom & Ewell Silver Chalgrove
2006 Norfolk Wherry Brass Thundersley Brass
2005 Jersey Premier Brass Norfolk Wherry Brass
2004 Sandhurst Silver Waterbeach Brass
2003 Ware Great Yarmouth
2002 Castleton Brass Sandhurst Silver
2001 Cantium Brass Sandhurst Silver
2000 Stonesfield Silver Canterbury Youth
1999 Woking Brass Canterbury Youth
1998 Brent Brass Stonesfield Silver
1997 Littleport Brass Brent Brass
1996 Stantonbury Brass Southend
1995 Fairlop Brass Southend
1994 Brighton Silver Wrentham
1993 Hyde KM ‘B’ Medway
1992 Runnymede Brass Ellesborough Silver
1991 Wantage SIlver Tadley Concert
1990 Marchwood Vodaphone Hyde
1989 Castle Point Mid-Sussex Brass
1988 Regent Brass Castle Point
1987 Broseley Brass Sandy Silver
1986 Staines Brass Regent Brass
1985 Handcross Horsham Borough
1984 Kidlington Kent Police
1983 Northfleet Sundon Park
1982 London College Reepham
1981 Medway Towns London College
1980 Tilbury South West Herts
1979 Portsmouth City Ercol
1978 Bedford Town Solent Concert ‘B’